We’re so glad you found our website. Whether you’re visiting us from another part of the world, or from right here in the Huntersville, North Carolina area — welcome!

We’re so glad you found our website. Whether you’re visiting us from another part of the world, or from right here in the Huntersville, North Carolina area — welcome!

We’re so glad you found our website. Whether you’re visiting us from another part of the world, or from right here in the Huntersville, North Carolina area — welcome!

Past Services

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Passage: Mark 16:1-8
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 14 secs
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 28 secs
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 35 secs
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Passage: John 9:1-41
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 59 secs
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Passage: John 4:5-42
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 1 sec
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Passage: John 3:1-17
Duration: 14 mins 39 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 32 mins 42 secs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Passage: Matthew 7:1-5
Duration: 34 mins 48 secs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Duration: 33 mins 34 secs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Series: Justice
Duration: 24 mins 39 secs