We’re so glad you found our website. Whether you’re visiting us from another part of the world, or from right here in the Huntersville, North Carolina area — welcome!

We’re so glad you found our website. Whether you’re visiting us from another part of the world, or from right here in the Huntersville, North Carolina area — welcome!

We’re so glad you found our website. Whether you’re visiting us from another part of the world, or from right here in the Huntersville, North Carolina area — welcome!

Huntersville United Methodist Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: John 18:19-24
Duration: 25 mins 20 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 21 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Passage: Luke 9:28-43
Duration: 21 mins 16 secs
Transfiguration Sunday
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 37 secs
Last in the series
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Passage: Acts 8:26-40
Duration: 25 mins 7 secs
4th in Series
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Passage: Mark 13:1-8
Duration: 27 mins 52 secs
3rd in the Series
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Passage: Luke 14:1-14
Duration: 25 mins 34 secs
2nd in Series
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 55 secs
"We are on a Mission from God" series: 1st in the series centered around our mission statement: God calls us to open the door, make room at the table, and create spaces to foster lasting relationships with Jesus Christ.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Passage: 1 John 4:7-21
Duration: 34 mins 28 secs
Cameron Floyd's last Sunday with HUMC.
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 14 secs