We’re so glad you found our website. Whether you’re visiting us from another part of the world, or from right here in the Huntersville, North Carolina area — welcome!

We’re so glad you found our website. Whether you’re visiting us from another part of the world, or from right here in the Huntersville, North Carolina area — welcome!

We’re so glad you found our website. Whether you’re visiting us from another part of the world, or from right here in the Huntersville, North Carolina area — welcome!

Huntersville United Methodist Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Passage: Mark 13:1-8
Duration: 27 mins 52 secs
3rd in the Series
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Passage: Luke 14:1-14
Duration: 25 mins 34 secs
2nd in Series
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 55 secs
"We are on a Mission from God" series: 1st in the series centered around our mission statement: God calls us to open the door, make room at the table, and create spaces to foster lasting relationships with Jesus Christ.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Passage: 1 John 4:7-21
Duration: 34 mins 28 secs
Cameron Floyd's last Sunday with HUMC.
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 14 secs
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:8-14
Duration: 26 mins 43 secs
3rd Sunday in Advent - Give All
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:46-55
Duration: 19 mins 17 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 39 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Passage: Luke 6:27-38
Duration: 27 mins 5 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 37 secs