We’re so glad you found our website. Whether you’re visiting us from another part of the world, or from right here in the Huntersville, North Carolina area — welcome!

We’re so glad you found our website. Whether you’re visiting us from another part of the world, or from right here in the Huntersville, North Carolina area — welcome!

We’re so glad you found our website. Whether you’re visiting us from another part of the world, or from right here in the Huntersville, North Carolina area — welcome!

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:46-55
Duration: 19 mins 17 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 39 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Passage: Luke 6:27-38
Duration: 27 mins 5 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 37 secs
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 57 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 24 secs
Thrive Celebration Sunday
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:26-34
Duration: 21 mins 44 secs
2nd in Vision and Mission Series
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 29 secs
1st in Vision and Mission Series
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 19 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: John 15:12-17
Duration: 34 mins 47 secs